Ilaria Rondinelli

MENTORSHIP

€ 5

PAID

FOLLOW ME

FOLLOW COSIGN

  • Instagram CoSign
  • Facebook Logo 2020
  • LI-In-Bug
  • TikTok

Ilaria Rondinelli

I was born in the eternal city of Rome, Italy.

In 2018 I received my Bachelors of Arts from University of Tor Vergata in Rome.

Two years ago, I became a teacher in a private study center. I loved teaching there and, throughout the years, I've been able to stay in touch with most of my students. Teaching helped me discover what I truly wanted for my future as I also used to be an educator for students with learning disabilities.

Three months later, I made the choice to get a J1 Visa and travel to the United States as an Au Pair. In March 2019, I started my experience in Seattle, Washington. I used to take care of two girls who were 10 and 13 years old. Even if my experience is over, we are still in touch and I’m always excited to hear from them. My relationship with my host family was great and I was like an older sister to my host girls. During my time abroad, I met my American boyfriend, Dylan and we now live together in the US.

I am a socially active and really outgoing person. I love to talk and share my opinions with others. I have many friends all over the world because I love to travel and I can speak four languages: Italian (my mother tongue), English, Spanish and French. I have a very positive and funny personality that has always made it easy for me to approach people. I'm also a caring person and I love to help others.

In my free time I love dancing (I'm a professional dancer), working out and creating content on Tik Tok and Instagram where I share my life in the US and my love story.

About me: I always speak my mind.